Home|Sign In
Winter Session II U13 Girls Division    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter Session II U13 Girls Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Pro Soccer 8800812624551.000
CKSC Kickers 8521563116250.625
Bay Rockets 05/06 8530493815110.625
Amherst Select 816124424-180.125
Edge Futbol Club 808010830-730.000

  Winter Session II U13 Girls Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 7   Bay Rockets 05/06 7 - 5 Amherst Select Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   Edge Futbol Club 0 - 20 Pro Soccer Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Pro Soccer 9 - 4 Bay Rockets 05/06 Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Amherst Select 2 - 7 CKSC Kickers Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Edge Futbol Club 3 - 5 Bay Rockets 05/06 Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   CKSC Kickers 7 - 8 Pro Soccer Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Bay Rockets 05/06 6 - 9 Pro Soccer Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Edge Futbol Club 0 - 10 CKSC Kickers Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Amherst Select 3 - 8 Pro Soccer Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   CKSC Kickers 10 - 2 Edge Futbol Club Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Bay Rockets 05/06 7 - 1 Amherst Select Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   CKSC Kickers 4 - 4 Amherst Select Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   Amherst Select 3 - 1 Edge Futbol Club Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   CKSC Kickers 6 - 5 Bay Rockets 05/06 Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Pro Soccer 4 - 3 Amherst Select Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   CKSC Kickers 10 - 1 Edge Futbol Club Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Pro Soccer 9 - 2 CKSC Kickers Complete Indoor Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Bay Rockets 05/06 11 - 2 Edge Futbol Club Complete Indoor Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Amherst Select 3 - 4 Bay Rockets 05/06 Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Edge Futbol Club 1 - 14 Pro Soccer Complete Indoor Field #3 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls
Division: Girls
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2018
End Date: 3/24/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use